Pulmonary Rehab: Magna Cum Successful


I’m going to do a longer post on my last day of Pulmonary Rehab at Lankenau Hospital for posting tomorrow, but I just wanted to brag for a quick second.

After a long two years of what seemed like constant running in place, including my diagnosis of an Interstitial Lung Disease, this is a moment that made me the happiest I have been in years.

I GRADUATED! (details to come)

One comment on “Pulmonary Rehab: Magna Cum Successful

  1. Pingback: PULMONARY: The Heat Was/Is On | A View From Under The Desk 2.0

Leave a Reply

