Sorry For The Delay. Waiting For The Repairman


I’ve got a couple of new posts that I want to put up, but the drafts are stored on my Sony VAIO, which is waiting for a new power connector. I also would love a a new power connector for my life, but that’s another story.

I have some more of my Adventures In Pulmonary Rehab (I’m a Rehab God) and another Falling Skies posts, plus a couple of others I’ve been thinking about.

Another blogger that I follow uses this trick when he has to be away for a few days from his blog. Hopefully, I’ll be back and ready to go by Thursday, but I’ll still be doing my Tumblr, Facebook, and Instagram on an OLLLLLLLDDDDDD slow laptop until then.

So, while you are waiting for me, enjoy a piping hot bowl of Campbell’s Cream Of Mushroom Soup.

I'll be back very soon.

Leave a Reply

