Soup For You.


I took a few days to relax for the holidays, hide from my evil Elf On The Shelf, and just regroup.

I also am trying to reorganize my blog to make it a bit easier to find the main themes (my pulmonary disease,my favorite bits and pieces of my local area, my views in current entertainment, my “looks back” at some of the great things I grew up with, my family and friends, and even some new sports themed items). I also hope to get the blog popular enough that I can invite some people I truly respect to guest blog their own thoughts.

I’ll be spending the next day or so doing some planning, and them will have two posts up over the weekend.

In the meantime, a little something that I learned from a few other blogs. When you are going to be away from the blog for a short time, make sure you leave some comfort food behind, in this case, some CAMPBELL’S CREAM OF MUSHROOM SOUP. So, keep warm and see you in a day or so.

Leave a Reply

