New Posts Coming Soon… Very Soon.


Yeah, it’s been a little while and I have about five posts in varying stages of completion.

Sorry for such a long break between posts but I truly want to make sure that what I write it 1) relevant, 2) entertaining, and 3) thought provoking. So, hopefully, what I post over the next few days lives up to the lofty goal.

In the meantime, come chat with me on Twitter Adrian’s Twitter Page ~ @adimike55

…and Facebook Adrian’s Facebook Page.

And I promise you will be much happier than my Swiper Doxy was.

IMG_2815

Leave a Reply

